Manufacturing Leadership Awards

Now Open for Nominations!

Submit by Monday, January 15, 2018

2017 Manufacturing Leadership Awards Judges

brousell80x80.jpgDavid R. Brousell
Global Vice President, Research, and Editorial Director
Manufacturing Leadership Council

gagel80x80.jpgJohn Gagel
Global Senior Manager, Corporate Sustainability
Lexmark International

castro.jpgRonald Castro
Vice President, Operations and Supply Chain Execution

heath100.jpgBrad Heath
VirTex Enterprises

gallinat.jpgJeff Gallinat
Senior Vice President, Global Manufacturing Operations
Cisco Systems

packer.jpgMichael Packer
Director, Advanced Manufacturing Programs
Lockheed Martin Skunk Works

Zanchuk80x80.pngVal Zanchuk
Graphicast Inc.

Mongrue_picture.JPGDavid Mongrue
Vice President, Operations
The Dow Chemical Company

Michele-Alessandro.jpgMichele D’Alessandro
Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Manufacturing IT
Merck & Co., Inc.

Prof._Dr._Detlef_Zuehlke_003_300dpi_m.jpgDr. Detlef Zühlke
Technologie-Initiative SmartFactory KL e.V. (retired)

AG_PHOTO_-_Use_this_one.jpgAllison Grealis
Founder and President
Women in Manufacturing

craig_bandes-293x318.jpgCraig Bandes
President and CEO
Pixelligent, Inc.

Praveen Jonnala
Vice President, Global Business Solutions Development

Dennis_Hoeg.pngDennis Hoeg
Vice President
North America Chief Operating Officer
Nexteer Automotive